Deborah Wallace

Deborah Wallace

Deborah Wallace writes in a number of genres, Mystery, Romance, Paranormal and Suspense.

Latest Release

Please see the "Novels" page for other books and more details.

Rawlins books 1 through 4

My first four books are available on Amazon as an ebook purchase or through Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime.

Rawlins is a paranormal romance series.

Currently, there are four books in this series, but there will be three more.

Kathleen's Legacy

Kathleen's Legacy (Rawlins Book 1) on Amazon
Jason's Forbiden Woman

Jason's Forbiden Woman (Rawlins Book 2) on Amazon
Jamie's Trials

Jamie's Trials (Rawlins Book 3) on Amazon
Adam's Redemption

Adam's Redemption (Rawlins Book 4) on Amazon

Also take a look at my author Facebook page.